Learning Flash 2

Today learnt more on xml, which sorts of like html, but most importantly, I have finally grasped a bit on Flash architecture, especially on symbols and it’s naming conventions. Though there are still some errors that appear without me knowing where they are, I found that some of the general errors normally result from naming convention or any spelling errors that is usually easy to miss.

Finally, Flash seems a bit easier and less confusing as last week, though I do hope that we don’t get too deep into the Actionscript3 as it’s still a hell for me to code stuff, I figure I’m just not a coder myself, though I would really like to create small interactive media using the minimal skill I had.

10951092_10205187074790846_1673967246_n

10997103_10205187075070853_769044256_n

Leave a Reply

