Script to Film 1 : Deciding Roles

Today we have a short discussion on the roles for all of us. I have always wanted to be director, but this time I decide to take the role of Producer and Storyboard Artist as James is really fired up and even works on his script to list out all changes. Though I feel sad that I could not be the director but I have never been a Producer too, thus I believe that I will also learn more about being everyone’s leader and guiding or assisting them throughout production.

Storyboard wise, I’m gonna try draw a detailed one so it will be easier for us to picture the scenes, though right now still waiting for Craig to let us see the pictures.

Leave a Reply

