SISE Moving Image Part 2: Planning and Rented Equipments

I have finally managed to book a camera from the school, it’s really quite hard and troublesome, as so many people loan out the camera for their projects, I have to wait two days to get my turn at using this Nikon D90 and a good Manfrotto Tripod.

For the location, I have decided to capture my room to tell a 1min story, focusing on the windows especially, to show the view that I saw from my room changes, as I only have this window in my room to see outside. It is also used as a place where I dry my towels and shirts etc.

Tomorrow shall be the starting of shoot, in a fixed location and angle mostly so it can show a bit of time lapses from morning to night.

Leave a Reply

